Contest Has Ended

Thank you for all the participation and congratulation to the winners. Do stay tune on our Facebook and our Website for the latest news, contest and latest game release.

 
7 September 2018
WINNER
 
CAT 3 X 4 Pair
 
Chong pei sin-peisinchong@xxxxx.com

maddieleong96-maddieleong@xxxxx.com

Ian Ong-iansmith.ong@xxxxx.com

leekengyew-lee.keng.yew@xxxxx.com
 
 
 
CAT 4 X 6 Pair
 
Boon Lay-seowmonming@xxxxx.com

Cindy Lee-lyinying@xxxxx.com

Fannylui-fannylui1991@xxxxx.com

Low Set Ching
-Lowtiffanie@xxxxx.com

Pansy Liong-lipgeap054@xxxxx.com.my

Samml-llslau0422@gmail.com
 
14 September 2018
WINNER
 
CAT 2 X 4 Pair
 
Keithyeohh-keithyeohh@xxxx.com

Wong Kar Fai-wong.karfai91@xxxx.com

Michelle Ng Su Kuan-michelleng912004@xxxx.com

Lim Hwee Moi-limhweemoi@xxxx.com
 
 
 
CAT 4 X 6 Pair
 
Kok Wen Yee-catherinekok@xxxx.com

Lai Kah Wai-laikahwai0806@xxxx.com

Wendymem-ym.teh10@xxxx.com

Weikang2310-weikang2310@xxxx.com

Ken wong-kenwonggw1618@xxxx.com

Vanessa.Lim-vvan.wy02@xxxx.com
 
21 September 2018
WINNER
 
CAT 1 X 4 Pair
 
KQLeong- leongkahqi@gmail.com

Ken lee- lkenleong93@gmail.com

venicecwy- venicesharing@gmail.com

Zeonjien- zeon_jien@yahoo.com
 
 
 
CAT 4 X 6 Pair
 
Ng Kai Lay-5kailay19@gmail.com

cjtparislover-cjtparislover@yahoo.com

Julian Chin Xian Fei-julianchinxianfei@gmail.com

karleong-laukarleong7@gmail.com

suetheyen-sueyencheng@gmail.com

yeehow-yeehow@yahoo.com
 
28 September 2018
WINNER
 
VIP X 4 Pair
 
Aiden Chan- aidenchan226@xxxx.com

Wee Lee- weelee419@yahoo.com.hk

Song Poh Hui- shirleysong0810@xxxx.com

Jia Ying- xiaoying1128@xxxx.com
 
 
 
CAT 4 X 7 Pair
 
Bee Yen-fanny9988@xxxx.com

Heizi-heizi7576@xxxx.com

Alyss-zeropoint7@xxxx.com

Belzon-belzon77@xxxx.com

Kelson-kkeell@xxxx.com

Jamy-jamy8888@xxxx.com

Chee Sin-cshow@xxxx.com
 
 

Download Now